Zzina awards 2023

The 10th Galaxy FM Zzina Awards 2023 was presented by the local radio station 100.2 Galaxy FM, and several musicians left with a number of honors to their names.

Grammy nominee Eddy Kenzo secured himself the artist of the year award, as AlienskinUg and Hatim & Dokey won breakthrough and songwriter of the year respectively.

Full List of Galaxy FM Zzina Awards Winners 2023;

Omega – An-Known: Contemporary Urban Song Of The Year

Picha – Grenade Official & Rahma Pinky: Best Collaboration Of The Year

AlienskinUg – Breakthrough Artist of The Year

Maulana & Reign – Comedian Of The Year

Anknown – Contemporary Urban Artist

Di Mario – Producer Of The Year

Sheebaholics – Best Fans Team Of The Year

Sheebah – Female Artist Of The Year

Fik Fameica – Male Artist Of The Year

Eddy Kenzo – Artist Of The Year

Katonda wabanaku – Pr. Wilson Bugembe – Inspirational Artist Of The Year

Picha – Pinky Grenade: Song Of The Year

Hatim & Dokey – Song Writer Of The Year

Oliwa – Carol Nantongo: Afro Beat Song Of The Year

Mudra – Dancehall Artist Of The Year

Balo Balo – Mudra: Dancehall Song Of The Year

Fik Fameica – Lugaflow/Rap Artist Of The Year

Kanzunzu – Fik Fameica: Lugaflow/Rap Song Of The Year

Paddy Man – Legend of the year

Read: Zzina Awards 2022: See the full winners list

📣 Do you find Musiclyfer useful? Follow us on Facebook(@musiclyfer) and stay updated.