Download Kyekyo by Pinky (Audio)

Rahmah Pinky releases a new song titled ‘Kyekyo by Pinky‘ off her new album ‘Sixteen.’

The female rising inspirational vocalist is signed under TNS and Sixteen is her first album in the new management.

Rahmah Pinky is also behind songs like; ‘Omuzaade’ featuring Fresh Kid, ‘Girl Child’, ‘Tontakuula’, and ‘Superstar‘, so you might love to add Kyekyo to your playlist.

Hottest music right now!!

📣 Do you find Musiclyfer useful? Follow us on Facebook(@musiclyfer) and stay updated.

Share this

Newsletter Updates

Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *